About our Cookies and Privacy Policy
This web site uses cookies, collects anonymous information about how you interact with it, and may request personal information from you to provide the best possible service both for using the web site and accessing our dance studios and classes. How we use cookies and any information we collect is described in our policies.

Accept policies

Find out More

Studio Term Times

Summer Term 2018-19

Term starts: Saturday 20 April
Term ends: Monday 15 July
Half term: Saturday 25 May - Sunday 2 June

Spring Term 2018-19

Term starts: Saturday 5 January
Term ends: Saturday 30 March
Half term: Saturday 16 February - Saturday 23 February

Autumn 2018 - Studio, GW

Term starts: Saturday 8 September
Term ends: Saturday 15 December
Half term: Saturday 20 October - Saturday 27 October

Outreach Term Times

Perse Prep: Autumn 2018 - Perse Prep

Term starts:
Saturday 8 September
Term ends: Saturday 8 December
Half term: Saturday 20 October - Saturday 27 October

SJCS classes: Autumn 2018 - SJCS

Term starts:
Saturday 8 September
Term ends: Saturday 8 December
Half term: Saturday 20 October - Saturday 27 October